Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 

Customer Testimonials

        WeBe Autos Customer Testimonials and Reviews

Customer Testimonials  

We Be Autos  would like to thank you for all of your feedback & support. We realize that a  business is nothing with out our Satisfied customers and we thanks you!

  Michael Runnalls
        Owner & Agent
  WeBe Autos Ltd.




3/29/2017

Greetings Michael 

Thank you again for everything. It was a pleasure meeting and doing business with you. Couldn't be happier with the my decision in doing business with you and your company. 



  • 3/29/2017
    Purcashed a vehicle from We Be Autos. I emailed Michael and quickly responded and we exchange numbers. The vehicle as described mechanically and cosmetically and sent him full payment for the vehicle, now that's trust. I flew to New York from Chicago and he picked me up and we drove to the owners home and was happy with my decision to do business with Michael. I drove the car from New York to Chicago without any issues. Michael is a real car guy and an honest family business man. I would recommend and do business with Michael and his company We Be Autos without hesitation.


7/20/2015

I was very skeptical about buying cars over  the internet and lost many night sleep but Michael keep reassuring me that it  would work. The car I was buying was older than 1975 so there was no title in  New York only a transfer registration which made the the Bank not want to borrow  money on it! So I put my trust in Michael and webeautos And everything worked  out better than i could ever have imagined ! The car was delivered and it was  better than even Micheal had said it was! This Co.is a reliable and honest and I  will use them again.

Robert Wild
??- Ogden Utah


5/18/2015

Just wanted to say thank you to all. Got the VW yesterday. Did a cleanup and on  the road to Knoxville, TN today. Car is exactly what was described!!

Thank you and have a great week!!

ETJS-Oval-med

Donny Rutter
Owner/Company Director

3/23/2015

Michael,
Mustang arrived today; its every bit as you described really nice  condition. Took it for a ride along the ocean and it performs perfectly, I’ll  detail it up over the next few days and I’m sure it will look even nicer.

Thanks it a nice set of wheels!!!

John J McDonald

2012 WeBe Autos Call Michael 516-729-2003 - Click to see full-size photo viewer
2012 WeBe Autos Call Michael 516-729-2003 - Click to see full-size photo viewer
3/3/2015
Just wanted to let u know I was browsing on your web site again--bought a 67  nova from u guys about 4 yrs ago and still LOVE it! Right now doing a frame off  complete Restoration and it will be Ermine White when we finish...

I was  looking at '67 Chevelles if I see one I like will holler at U..


Thanks, Benny


3/3/2015

When I first saw the 2008 GT 500KR on the  internet, I knew I wanted it, but thought this is just another one of those  internet bait and switch.
The car looked to be in great shape, had low miles,  seemed way too good to be true, so I thought?

In the past I’d always bought new and from a  dealer, what the heck was I doing even contemplating buying something used and  then buying it off the internet!!!
Maybe I was having a midlife crisis I  thought, my wife said quote: “Your Crazy” you always buy NEW.

That’s when I made a call, I thought let’s see  what kind of sales pitch I’m going to get.
Well that didn’t happen, I talked  to Michael at WeBe Autos and actually got the straight scoop.
Michael was  very knowledgeable and did not try to pressure a sale. He had very accurate  Pic’s and knew the product very well.
He actually videoed the car from front  to rear and all spots in-between.
I communicated with Michael for several  days before even thinking about making an offer, we had several E-Mails back and  forth.
I’d get some wild thought during the day and E-Mail Michael and within  an hour or so he’d reply with good information.
I finally made an offer that  was in in the ball park and we were able to get the sale accomplished.
The  next thing was getting my baby from New York to Florida.
I thought it would  be a big deal, bad weather, snow everywhere, Michael recommend an enclosed truck  to protect the car.
Shoot I thought this is going to be a pain, I always use  a Big Brand dealer and they handle all that for me.
No problem, as I  researched further Michael did this all the time and he made arrangements  shipping cars all over the world…………… “New York to Florida piece of cake”
Michael recommended a carrier and 6 days later (due to the weather) I was  sitting in my garage waiting on the truck (the truck driver called ahead and  said he’d be there in an hour)

Bam!! There was the BIG Enclosed  Transporter……………….. OMG I hope this is as good as Michael and I discussed.
NOW,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, The real proof……………… Me and my WIFE (I’m thinking she’s  going to kick my you know what if this isn’t perfect) are standing at the back  of the truck.
As the truck driver climbs into the back of the truck he  wiggles into the car very carefully and FIRES off the 540 HP Shelby GT 500 KR it  sounded AWESOME, thank goodness, so far so good and no A - - kicking yet!!!
Then the driver rolled it carefully out of the truck….. YEP exactly as Michael  had describe the vehicle was super nice and 100% accurate as describe in detail  by Michael.
Well the rest of the story is history, the car is in the garage  covered waiting for the weekends to enjoy

SIDEBAR: I drove it down the  road right after it was unloaded and stepped on the gas………….. well pretty hard  about ½ way and it scared the Poop out of me…... will need to take it easy for a  while. J

Summary: WeBeAuto does what they say and can be trusted, take it  from a buyer that was extremely skeptical

Ric Carden
Port St Lucie  Florida
Call Michael he’ll give you my phone number if we need to talk

2012 WeBe Autos Call Michael 516-729-2003 - Click to see full-size photo viewer


12/2/2014

I found WeBeAutos while searching for my  Shelby Cobra replica. So much information was provided by way of website photos  (over 100), descriptions, as well as videos he took of driving the car and doing  a full inspection virtually, that I practically knew the car before I contacted  them. Michael was always accessible, knowledgeable and most importantly, honest  and transparent. He represents the seller first, but he was the kind of guy both  sides could feel comfortable dealing. I found my experience with Michael and  WeBeAutos to be unlike most other car shopping experiences. There were no high  pressure sales tactics or fancy cover-up photography deployed. Just a genuine  love of cars, sincere interest in getting to happy place for both buyer and  seller is what these guys are all about. I highly recommend Michael and the team  at WeBeAuto to anyone with a specialty vehicle they would like to buy or sell.

Sincerely,
Frank Miele
EVP Finance & Administration
ooVoo
44 East 30th Street
12th Floor
New York, NY 10016

2012 WeBe Autos Call Michael 516-729-2003 - Click to see full-size photo viewer


Michael,

I just want to say thanks again,for helping me find  and buy the car that I have been dreaming about for 40 years. My 1972 Plum  Crazy, Challenger R/T with a 440 4-speed is in great shape. Thanks for working  with the seller to save me some money and coordinating the pick- up. If anyone  else I know is looking for a classic car, I will have them call you first.

Aaron Walkover

Old Hippie Metal Art

6/18/2014

2012 WeBe Autos Call Michael 516-729-2003 - Click to see full-size photo viewer


Michael, Calling you to help me market my auto was  the best decision that I could have made. I would encourage anyone who is buying  or selling to use your service. Thank you for finding a great buyer, the first  person who looked at the car , bought it. WELL DONE !

Thomas O'Donnel

5/20/2014


Hey, I’ll tell you what...these guys have their act  down pat,...Michael treated me like I was royalty, we had a great experiance,  unique vehicles, decent prices, and outstanding service,...from the time the  deal was started to when the deal was completed.

Thanks Michael and WeBe Autos !!!

Kerry Watson
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada

   
    Michael,
    My family loves the Chevy Caprice Convertible!

Kind Regards
Larry Gill
   
    cid:656571106@11122008-127B
2012 WeBe Autos Call Michael 516-729-2003 - Click to see full-size photo viewer
2012 WeBe Autos Call Michael 516-729-2003 - Click to see full-size photo viewer
2012 WeBe Autos Call Michael 516-729-2003 - Click to see full-size photo viewer
   

    Hey Mike, the car is freakin cool I totally  love it. Thanks for making all this possible. It's exactly what I wanted.
I'll be looking to you for any more cars I need  or want. I've told everyone that asked to go on your website to see cars  there.

Thanks again! and  if you ever visit Cali come by and see the car.

Casey
    Rancho Cucamonga, CA

   
    I can honestly say that at we be autos Michael Runnalls is on those  people. Im Glad to say WEBE Autos helped me every step of the way,to help me  get the car of my dreams. I asked lots of questions and their were more than  happy to answer them all. I’d like to give a special thanks to Michael for  making it easy to get the car I wanted even though I was 1900+ miles away.
   
    Thanks Again,
    John
    Las Vegas, NM

    I bought a jeep wrangler . Great experience the best dealer great  comunication jeep better than described . Helped to ship and great friends  thanks for everything mike and sue i will buy again from you..
   
    Ivan Camacho

- WeBe Autos was the best very responsible and honest  and on time god bless them I indeed recommend them you will be very happy with  them Michael your the best thank you .

David

Floral Park, NY


Michael,

You are top shelf, honest, reliable, sincere!.You  helped every step of the way. You responded immediately to all my calls and made  buying a car a pleasure! I have purchasing cars from other sales people, only to  say that you are honest and I would highly recommend you to any one that is  looking to buy a car, truck, boat,etc. Can't thank you enough. Only to say that  I will call you Michael at WeBeAuto for my next Vehicle.

Sincerely,

Jeff Lupienski

1970 Roadrunner


4/5/2013

Mike of WeBe Autos was extremely knowledgable  and professional in the entire process of pricing, marketing and executing the  sale of my Porsche. With in days he had received multiple offers. After  agreement Mike handled all aspects of the transaction including inspection,  delivery and processes. I would highly recommend WeBe Autos to any car collector  or seller to maximize your search and sale endeavors.  

A satisfied client
Brandon M


3/11/2013

The 1967 Corvette I recently purchased from  Michael is exactly what he said it was, just about as close to being a perfect  restoration as can be found. I could not be happier with this car. Do not  hesitate to buy a car from We Be Autos if it is the car you desire.
Thanks again Michael,
Ron


I have been  buying and selling exotic and luxury vehicles for nearly 40 years. Never in all  of those decades have I encountered a professional as intelligent, savvy,  knowledgeable, experienced, ultra-competent and delightful to deal with as  Michael. He is a true master at the business of uniting a willing seller with a  willing buyer for the sale of an exotic or luxury car. In my case, he found a  buyer at the FULL ASKING PRICE for my 2008 Rolls-Royce Phantom WITHIN A WEEK of  placing the vehicle with him. In addition, he arranged detailing, transport and  all other aspects of the sale, and all along the way answered my questions with  super-intelligent, complete answers within minutes of me emailing them to him.  In short, Ladies and Gentlemen, there is no better person in all of these United  States to sell your car or find the car of your dreams than Michael Runnalls.

Paul
Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10016

   

   

I  wanted to say a few words about my dealings with Michael @ WeBe Autos  Professionalism at it's finest! Not only the that, I am proud to call him my new  friend. I can not tell you how easy Michael made the transaction happen. I felt  that I purchased my 2004 FatBoy Harley Davidson at a fair price and he arranged  it for the shipping Company to ship my new bike from NY to Missouri enclosed....  without a scratch! Michael did everything he said he would do, I wired him the  money and he made it easy.... Man of his word! I would recommend doing business  with Michael anytime.... He even hooked me up with Lou who built my bike. Lou is  every bit as honest and straight up as Michael. I gained a Fabulous Bike, and  TWO wonderful friends from this transaction! There are still people out there  who are honest and upright!

Thank you Michael,  We be Autos and Lou :)

Cindy Hodges  Caldwell

Cindy Hodges Caldwell



2012 WeBe Autos Call Michael 516-729-2003 - Click to see full-size photo viewer
2012 WeBe Autos Call Michael 516-729-2003 - Click to see full-size photo viewer
2012 WeBe Autos Call Michael 516-729-2003 - Click to see full-size photo viewer
2012 WeBe Autos Call Michael 516-729-2003 - Click to see full-size photo viewer
2012 WeBe Autos Call Michael 516-729-2003 - Click to see full-size photo viewer

       
   
     
         
   
                       
                                     
                             
           

            Michael,

           

            Left feedback for you today - again I wanted to thank you  for all your help in this. It was great to work with you. Great  service, honest, you are all that is good with buying and selling  on-line and I appreciate that very much.

           

            I will look for the window allowance check and let me know  about the owners manual after the auction if you could.

           

             

           

            Thanks again

           

            Mike

         
   
   

I  took a year to decide on a vehicle, but the choice was easy once I meet you...

You made it easy to buy my Highlander!

Thanks!!


 

 

     

We love our New Highlander!!

Thanks, Greg your the best!!


 

     

John,

Thank you so much for the kind letter, we really appreciate your business and if  you EVER need anything in the future let us know :~)


10/16/2009

Michael,

When we  first saw the ad for this vehicle we both said "This Yukon XL looks great but it  is all the way out on Long Island". Your ad basically said that this vehicle is  almost brand new with almost 100,000 miles on it. We went into "Buyer Beware  Mode". How is it going to be dealing with a Broker from New York?
 
Well it turned out that our concerns were unfounded. We found you to be  responsive to any questions we had plus you were a man of your word. The  purchase of this vehicle was handled in a low key mode (no high pressure sales  talk) and professionally done. We found the vehicle "as advertised" and the  owner to be very up front with any questions we had. Thank you for everything.  Good luck with your business.
 
Best Regards & Be Well,
 
Ruth Ann & Barrie

Barrie Brauch


12/16/2009

You Did a Great  Job Mike!

Thanks for  everything :~)

Les Best


1/8/2008

Hi Mike  & Jerry,
Here are some shots when my best mate and I went and picked her up at Port  Botany in Sydney. The guys at the dock could not get her started which I was  happy about. I didn't want anyone with no care factor at the wheel. We pushed  her out of the Warehouse where they left her and jump started her to life. The  guys were actually helpful and interested who worked there. They said that she  was one of the better ones to come through and asked lots of questions. When she  roared to life, and I drove her onto the trailer, they all became interested  again and were smiling. Anyhow, thankfully we got her home safe and sound. She  only just fitted onto the trailer width wise and she hung right over the back  obstructing the trailer number plate. The Police passed us on two occasions and  didn't worry about it. The last photo is at a boat ramp / rest stop about half  way home. I left my wallet and phone on the back of the Land Cruiser whilst i  took the pictures. Unfortunately, I drove off and left wallet & phone. Ooops,  Well, something had to go wrong I guess.....I am hoping for a straight forward  Ausi registration and will try that first. Left hand drive is cool & I like  changing gears with my right hand for a change. We are off to the biggest Hot  Rod Festival on the east coast of Australia in 3 weeks time. I will send you  some pictures. It should be a fantastic weekend. Are you a Yankees or Mets fan?  Your American Baseball caps are great. I got a Chevy Belair baseball cap from  America and it is a superior cap to the imitation baseball caps that they sell  here.


I'll stop waffling on now guys,
Cheers & Thanks,
PPete

 
 

2012 WeBe Autos Call Michael 516-729-2003 - Click to see full-size photo viewer

Pete's 1957 Chevy Belair, it was a long trip to Australia!


2012 WeBe Autos Call Michael 516-729-2003 - Click to see full-size photo viewer
2012 WeBe Autos Call Michael 516-729-2003 - Click to see full-size photo viewer


4/6/2008

Mike,

II  love this car! And so does everyone that sees it, including kids that are  younger than the car! GNs are special cars and thanks again for selling it to  me!

Video
Contact Us
Sales:
631-339-0399
Terms Of Use     |     Privacy Policy
Site Map  |  WeBe Autos Automotive Marketing by    © Copyright 2017